Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nina Yari Castro n.castro1@umail.miami.edu unavailable
Grant Cutler g.cutler@umail.miami.edu unavailable
Grant Cutler grantecutler@gmail.com unavailable
Jessica E Driemeier j.driemeier@miami.edu unavailable
Dana Fernandez danafernandez@miami.edu 305-284-3434
Jeffrey Jenkins jjenkins@miami.edu unavailable
Jessica Poitevien jpoitevien@miami.edu unavailable
Marine Science marsci@miami.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Office

Staff list
Name Email Phone
the Study Abroad Office studyabroad@miami.edu 305-284-3434

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Devika Milner dmilner@miami.edu unavailable

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Erica Moussa ejolman@miami.edu 305-284-2952